Nigeria Internet Registration Association (NiRA)

0700CALLNIRA | admin@nira.org.ng


Nigeria Internet Registration Association(NiRA) 2018 .ng Awards

.ng Company of the Year


 Nominees

Website url

Bigcode Nigeria Limited bigcode.com.ng
Co-Tenant cotenant.com.ng
Edubridge Consultants edubridge.com.ng
Eduresearch eduresearch.ng
Extraclassng extraclass.ng
Fempower Africa fempowerafrica.com.ng
FINT Technology Africa Ltd fint.ng
GIGALAYER gigalayer.com.ng
Guscorp guscorp.com.ng
Hometown.ng hometown.ng
LadipoMarket.com.ng ladipomarket.com.ng
Ringier Nigeria ringier.ng
SEA Concepts seaconcepts.com.ng
Trefoil Networks trefoilnetworks.com.ng

Most Innovative Service Provider Online


 Nominees

Website url

Co-Tenant cotenant.com.ng
FINT Technology Africa Ltd fint.ng
GIGALAYER gigalayer.com.ng
Hometown.ng hometown.ng
LadipoMarket.com.ng ladipomarket.com.ng
Mart Nigeria Limited mart.ng
Planet Host planethost.com.ng
SEA Concepts seaconcepts.com.ng
TFHOST tfhost.ng

Best Banking or Insurance Website/Portal


 Nominees

Website url

Alat alat.ng
Allianz Insurance allianz.ng
Fidelity Bank fidelitybank.ng
The Nigeria Online Insurance Market insurancemarket.ng

Best E-payment Website/Portal


 Nominees

Website url

Globalpay.ng globalpay.com.ng
Payant payant.ng
ReadyCash readycash.com.ng
Wallet.ng wallet.ng

Best Tertiary Institution Website/Portal


 Nominees

Website url

Afe Babalola University abuad.edu.ng
Federal University of Technology Owerri futo.edu.ng
Taraba State University tsuniversity.edu.ng
Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta unaab.edu.ng

Startup Company of the Year


 Nominees

Website url

Extraclass Nigeria Limited extraclass.ng
Farmkart farmkart.ng
FINT Technology Africa Ltd fint.ng
Gigalayer gigalayer.com.ng
LadipoMarket.com.ng ladipomarket.com.ng
Peki Technology pekitech.com.ng
SEA Concepts seaconcepts.com.ng
Wallet wallet.ng

Best Local Hosting Company


 Nominees

Website url

Galaxy Backbone PLC galaxybackbone.com.ng
GIGALAYER gigalayer.com.ng
TFhost tfhost.ng
Web4Africa Nigeria web4africa.ng

Best Technology Hub website/portal


 Nominees

Website url

CoLab colab.com.ng
Delta State Innovation Hub (DS-iHub) dsihub.org.ng
Leadpath leadpath.com.ng
Passion Incubator passionincubator.ng
RAD5 Tech Hub rad5.com.ng
Start Innovation Hub starthub.com.ng
StartPreneurs startpreneurs.com.ng
Hebron Startup Labs startup.covenantuniversity.edu.ng

Best Print Media Website


 Nominees

Website url

Daily Post dailypost.ng
Daily Times dailytimes.ng
Daily Trust dailytrust.com.ng
The Guardian Nigeria guardian.ng
Leadership leadership.ng

Best Online Media Website


 Nominees

Website url

Eyewitness Media Limited eyewitness.ng
Festacxclusive NG festacxclusive.com.ng
Gtvng gtv.ng
The Guardian Nigeria guardian.ng
Naija Newspaper Media naijanewspapers.com.ng
Naijavital naijavital.com.ng
NEWS REPORTAGE newsreportage.com.ng
Okay Nigeria okay.ng
Pulse Nigeria pulse.ng
Spotlight247 spotlight247.com.ng
TheCable thecable.ng

Best Electronic Media Website (Television and Radio)


 Nominees

Website url

Cool FM coolfm.ng
IROKO TV iroko.ng
Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria radionigeria.gov.ng
Nigerian Television Authority (NTA) nta.ng
Voice of Nigeria (VON) von.gov.ng

Digital Innovation in State Government


 Nominees

Website url

Akwa Ibom State akwaibomstate.gov.ng
Ekiti State ekitistate.gov.ng
Enugu State enugustate.gov.ng
Kano State kanostate.gov.ng
Kebbi State kebbistate.gov.ng
Lagos State lagosstate.gov.ng

Digital Innovation in Federal Government


 Nominees

Website url

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) cac.gov.ng
Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment fmiti.gov.ng
Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC) ncc.gov.ng
Office of the Auditor General for the Federation oaugf.gov.ng
Securities and Exchange Commission Nigeria sec.gov.ng