

## List of Winners for 6th .NG Awards

## **General Category**

- 1. Company of the Year: HiiT PLC
- 2. Most Innovative Service Provider Online: Nibox Payment Systems Limited
- 3. Best Commercial Banking Website/Portal: Sterling Bank
- 4. Best Insurance Website/Portal: Custodian PLC
- 5. Best E-payment Website/Portal: Aladdin Digital
- 6. .NG Fintech Company of the Year: Sycamore
- 7. Best E-commerce Website/Portal: Jumia Nigeria
- 8. Best Website/Portal for Tertiary Institutions, polytechnics, College of Education, and School of Nursing: Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
- 9. Best Primary & Secondary School Website/Portal: Command Day Secondary School
- 10. Startup Company of the Year: Bazecity Media
- 11. Best Local Hosting Company: Web4Africa
- 12. Best Technology Hub Website/Portal: The Nest Hub
- 13. Best Agritech Company of the Year: Verdant Agritech
- 14. Digital Innovation in State Government: Cross River State Government
- 15. Digital Innovation in Federal Government: Nigeria Communications Commission
- 16. Best Print Media Website: Guardian
- 17. Best Online Media Website: Voice of Nigeria
- 18. Best Electronic Media Website (TV): Nigeria Television Authority
- 19. Best Electronic Media Website (Radio): Wazobia MAX

## Presidential Awards Category (star NG Plaque Design)

- 1. Best ccTLD Registrar 2023 Whogohost
- 2. Most Supportive Sponsor 2023 Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC)
- 3. Best Supporting Media Partner 2023 Techeconomy
- 4. Youth Development 2023 Mr. Otto Orondaam
- 5. Child Online Protection 2023 Ms. Olatokunboh Oyeleye
- 6. Special Recognition Award 2023 Elder Chima Onyekwere (OON)
- 7. Special Recognition Award 2023 Professor Adenike Osofisan
- 8. Special Recognition Award 2023 Mr. Shina Badaru
- 9. Special Recognition Award 2023 Mr. Muhammed Rudman
- 10. Special Recognition Award 2023 Mr. Toba Obaniyi
- 11. Special Recognition Award 2023 Mrs. Edith Udeagu
- 12. Special Recognition Award 2023 Mrs. Debola Agunbiade
- 13. Special Recognition Award 2023 Mining Cadastre Director General/ CEO Eng. Obadiah Simon Nkom FNMGS,FNSE,FNSME
- 14. Special Award for Jury Members 2023 Mr. Shehu Sikiru Chairman 6th.NG Committee
- 15. Special Award for Jury Members 2023 Qservers Network Limited
- 16. Special Award for Jury Members 2023 Gigalayer